Well, That Escalated Quickly (Shit-show Part Deux).

This is an Epilogue to my last entry “This is not a game, a shitshow, yes”.

On Sunday Mark Phillips a.k.a @trollexposing came out swinging and his target as usual was Monroe a.k.a @RedSoleFan. But this time he went too far and got too personal. Apparently Mr. Phillips did some recon work on Facebook and found that Monroe was a member of a survivors support group for sexually abused children. It’s not my place to go into detail but Monroe will be a guest blogger later on here at Coconut Boombox. She did share with me that she was molested as a very young child. Mark decided it was a good idea to “out” her as a victim. No, she is a survivor. Anyone shaming someone for belonging to a SUPPORT GROUP is one very sick individual.  Especially when Samantha tags “Advocate” on the back of everything.

xxxtghet

The tweet was so vile. It really was a new low for the pro-Samantha Markle group.  Even for him I was shocked and I don’t get shocked.  Mark Phillips @TrollExposing was suspended the next day and this time I think it will be permanent, just like Cristina Cain and her sister Trina. But as luck would have it (not) he popped right back up in our faces as Dirk Diggler (Seriously, I can’t make this shit up) @SandiegoBoat which may be a dig at a picture on Monroe’s FB page. And started to harangue people even more.

You would think that with Mark going full metal jacket that Samantha would pop some popcorn, sit back and watch the show, but no. Along with Dirk Diggler she had her own new (I’ve lost count how many accounts she has either with her name or a fictitious one). Her most recent additions to the laundry list of troll accounts are Tyra Johnson and Jill Styles.

She started on Monday the 28th Jenna Barrymore @BarrymoreJenna. Samantha doubles down on the survivor shaming and threatens that Monroe’s location will be discovered and she will charged. With what?

munroefluip

jennaheadsd

Here is a variety of screenshots of their accounts that hammer home their mission.  I must warn you some are very offensive.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Well, That Escalated Quickly (Shit-show Part Deux).

Add yours

  1. I seriously love reading your blog. I agree I hope one day soon they are held accountable for their actions. Well done!! I did try to contact you through twitter but you blocked me. I understand why now with all her alias’s.

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started